Skip navigation

Regrettably,  I haven’t done as much research on the blog as I would have wanted by this point. However, I feel that I am beginning to go deeper into my investigation and have finally developed an efficient way of working. After a group session where we were shown how to use the Library search to find journals, I realised that there was a lot more information on Corinne Day than I had first thought. So that I can increase content to a sufficient level, I will post and edit later with additional information from library sources as using them seems to take up more time for me.

Also in previous group lessons, we’ve been taught how to use various media analytical techniques. So far we have used semiotic and narrative approaches, as well as most recently, intertextuality, which I will use first after explaining it in relation to the photo.

Leave a Reply

